I think I might live under a rock…

…because I’ve only been peripherally aware of Kimchi Cuddles, a poly, queer, and genderqueer comic that’s been going for several years.

The creator recently published a book, which Jessica Burde at Polyamory on Purpose recently reviewed.

After reading Jessica’s review, I took at look at the Kimchi Culddles side and saw that there is a link to reading the comic chronologically.

As I’m crazily obsessed with always reading things chronologically, this link is a life-saver to me and my desire to read Kimchi Cuddles without worrying that I don’t know some important backstory (yep, even in comics I do worry about missing important backstory. sometimes it seems like comics are halfway about the important backstory!).

If you’re looking for a cute, easy-to-read primer on poly and genderqueer issues, offered up in bite-sizes little pieces, this comic may well be your main jam.

Published by

lizeden

polyamorist, cat-lover, hopeless optimist when I'm not being a firm realist.

Leave a Reply

